SA anti aircraft systems and countermeasures

OssOr

I'm a noob on this subject but i wanted to post some info about the SAMs in case other new people have curiosity too, since it's something i have been wondering myself, and which counter measures i should use on each case (even though i usually use the ECMS on SEMI) when i see the threat warning on my Radar Warning Receiver (RWR)

SA-2: S-75 Dvina. Radio Command guided --> 1 target at a time -- Use chaff

SA-3: S-125 Neva / Pechora. Radio command guided --> 1 target at a time -- Use chaff

SA-5: S-200. Radar guided --> -- Use chaff

SA-6: 2K12 Kub. Radar guided --> 1 target at a time -- Use chaff

SA-8: 9K33 OSA. Radar guided --> 1 target at a time -- Use chaff

Note: there have been unconfirmed reports of other possible versions of the missile with both infra-red and semi-active radar terminal homing seekers. I guess in DCS its still radar.

SA-9: 9K31 Strela-1. infra Red guided --> -- Use flares

SA-10: S-300. Radar guided --> can engage 12 targets simultaneously -- Use chaff

SA-11: 9K37 Buk. Radar --> i think can engage up to 4 targets at a time -- Use chaff

SA-12: S-300V. Radar --> up to 75-100km range. Engage up to 12 targets -- Use chaff

SA-13: 9K35 Strela-10. Optical/IR guided. Low altitude, short range -- Use flares

SA-15:Tor-M1. Radar guided. Engage 2 targets simultaneously -- Use chaff

SA-19: 2K22 Tunguska. Radar guided/Optical guided -- Use flares?/chaff

SA-22: Pantsir-S1. Radar and IR guided. Engage up to 4 targets -- Use flares/chaff

Please correct me if i'm wrong about anything and i will gladly change it.

I would love if someone could add some info, advices or tips for us people getting smashed every day because of these annoying tossers, like which one has the longest range, the shortest, fly high, fly low, etc, so we can act accordingly. Maybe something i havent even thought about. Don't know!