Still harpoon damage

raelias

So I'm attaching a pic of a real-life post harpoon impact, since the launch of the AGM-84, its damage been like 1-3%, it does't look like 3% to me, numerous bugs were fixed with the harpoon and good job on that, but it's still pretty much useless since it deals no damage at all, It's one of my most anticipated weapons because I love anti-ship warfare but after many months (almost a year) this is still not fixed, ALL other anti-ship missile works fine and deals about 25%-50% damage to a ship like the Grisha, why does the harpoon has a firecracker for a warhead? It's been a very long time and I'm not a programer but it really doesn't seem like a super complex thing to fix, since this been reported so many times and it's fact I won't even bother with tracks for this report, hope you can take it to be fixed.

Thanks

9bd973bc2aadd73207e58831e5f99a0e.thumb.jpg.191026a823a1511affcc741412027839.jpg

Win10 64, MSI Krait Gaming Z370, I7 8700K, Geforce 1080Ti FTW3 ,32 GB Ram, Samsung 980 EVO SSD

Modules: Combind Arms, A-10C, F-86F, F/A-18, F-16, Flaming Cliffs, KA-50, L-39, P-51, UH-1, Christen Eagle II, Persian Gulf

Which is pretty silly, the Grisha is a small corvette displacing around 1000 tonnes maximum, a single Harpoon would almost certainly do critical if not extensive damage, even if the ship doesn't sink...

Here's what a Harpoon did to a Nanuchka II class (600-700 tonnes), which is smaller than the Grisha-V, but as you can see:

Burning_Libyan_Corvette.thumb.jpg.1a4da47aa5301b390d99a81b532cbd2a.jpg

Modules I own: F-14A/B, Mi-24P, AV-8B N/A, AJS 37, F-5E-3, MiG-21bis, F-16CM, F/A-18C, Supercarrier, Mi-8MTV2, UH-1H, Mirage 2000C, FC3, MiG-15bis, Ka-50, A-10C (+ A-10C II), P-47D, P-51D, C-101, Yak-52, WWII Assets, CA, NS430, Hawk.

Terrains I own: South Atlantic, Syria, The Channel, SoH/PG, Marianas.

System: