Jump to content

Deleted DCS World since Only Play DCS Beta. Now Time Left Timer Shows UP


redmantab
 Share

Recommended Posts

Title says it all. I've had both DCS and DCS Beta(which everyone uses, or at least I do exclusively) and finally decided to drop DCS since I only use the BETA. Wanted to free up some space on the old hard drive.

 

Now I have some timer inside DCS beta telling me 2 days left for Online at the top of the main screen?

 

Any thoughts?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...