My First Lock On Movie

Hey everyone, I've been around here for a while and finally thought I'd register to share my video.

Like many others my inspiration came from watching movies created by other members here such as Glowing Amraam so thanks for that ;) lol. I must also apologise to GhostRider for using the same music as in his Movie "War". This wasn't intentional and I only realised when I was nearly finished.

Also, it doesn't really have a title simply because I could not think of one that I liked lol. Maybe someone here can come up with a suggestion for one?

Comments/suggestions/improvements on the video would be very welcome but remember it's my first attempt so try not to be too harsh lol.

Here ya go... Lock On Movie

Cheers. :)

• Like 1

FoxOnesigversion3.jpg

Hey [sFA]Bigboom, S! Excellent movie. Liked the music definatly went with the mood of the video. Expecially liked the fact that you added the B-1 in there. Not very many movies out there that actually have the B-1 in them. Shots were great. One thing that i was a little picky about was at one point there was alot of nothing. When you were flashing in between a/c. There was just alittle to much blank space in there IMO. Other then that loved the movie. Keep em coming. S!

• ED Team

That was a nice movie, and considering its your first, you did a pretty good job. Nice timing with the music as well for most of the time.

But, try to reduce the length of the "black" spaces, where nothing is going on, and also, turn "subtitles" OFF so we dont see "pull up" or whatever pop up in the left corner.

Keep'em coming ;)

Nice and dramatic, and even though the black spaces were a tad long at times, the vid fit well with the music.

Definately made me want to fly again ^^

Regards

Fjordmonkey

Clustermunitions is just another way of saying that you don't like someone.

I used to like people, then people ruined that for me.