Su-33 - ED Forums

Notices

Old 01-29-2011, 01:33 PM   #1
combatace

Reputation power: 62
combatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to beholdcombatace is a splendid one to behold
Default Su-33

I'm making this model and there is a lot of work yet to do. Also I'm a beginner so I won't be able to get the quality of 3GO's model.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Su33.jpeg
Views:	1264
Size:	86.7 KB
ID:	47074   Click image for larger version

Name:	Su-331.jpeg
Views:	1341
Size:	116.9 KB
ID:	47075   Click image for larger version

Name:	Su-332.jpeg
Views:	1441
Size:	145.3 KB
ID:	47076  

combatace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2011, 01:41 PM   #2
joey45
Veteran

Reputation power: 166
joey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud ofjoey45 has much to be proud of
Send a message via MSN to joey45

all we need now is a IL-78M...
Temp AJS-37 ETPS dressed up like the JAS-39 ETPS, until the proper template gets released
"Me, the 13th Duke of Wybourne, here on the ED forums at 3 'o' clock in the morning, with my reputation. Are they mad.."
joey45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2011, 02:37 PM   #3
S.T.A.LK.E.R.

Reputation power: 619