[REPORTED]No label "shoot" when locking with aim9m or x - ED Forums
 


Notices

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-13-2020, 10:31 AM   #1
luigipsic
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Italy
Posts: 48
Default [REPORTED]No label "shoot" when locking with aim9m or x

When i lock a target with every type of aim9 the label "shoot" doesn't appear.
Here the track
Thank you.
track no label shoot in aim9.trk
luigipsic is offline  
Old 06-13-2020, 01:18 PM   #2
BIGNEWY
ED Community Manager
 
BIGNEWY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 22,028
Default

Reported

thanks
__________________
BIGNEWY
Community Manager Eagle Dynamics
Windows 10 Pro x64, NVIDIA MSI RTX 2080Ti VENTUS GP, Intel® i9-10900K 3.70GHz, 5.30GHz Turbo, Corsair Hydro Series H150i Pro, 32GB DDR @3000, ASUS ROG Strix Z490-F Gaming, TM Warthog, Jet provost rudder pedals, VIVE Cosmos

BIGNEWY is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:58 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.