[REPORTED]Tomahawk TLAM range limit bug (250NM). - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2020, 04:07 PM   #1
Veritech
Member
 
Veritech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: 200 year old Argentina
Posts: 338
Default [REPORTED]Tomahawk TLAM range limit bug (250NM).

I discovered while designing a mission that the Ticonderiga-class CG Class Missile Cruiser will not fire Tomahawks at a range over 250NM. Range should vary between 750NM and 1550NM depending on the verion.

Track file has been attached.
Tomahawk Range Bug.trk
__________________

"Alis Aquilae Aut Pax Aut Bellum"

Veritech's DCS YouTube Channel
Veritech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2020, 07:53 AM   #2
BIGNEWY
ED Community Manager
 
BIGNEWY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 22,816
Default

Reported to the team

thanks
__________________
BIGNEWY
Community Manager Eagle Dynamics
Windows 10 Pro x64, NVIDIA MSI RTX 2080Ti VENTUS GP, Intel® i9-10900K 3.70GHz, 5.30GHz Turbo, Corsair Hydro Series H150i Pro, 32GB DDR @3000, ASUS ROG Strix Z490-F Gaming, TM Warthog, Jet provost rudder pedals, VIVE Cosmos

BIGNEWY is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:10 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.