[REPORTED]JDAM PP Mode Loses Programs After Starting Jet (Programmed on Ground Power) - ED Forums
 


Notices

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2020, 04:00 PM   #1
ilarson007
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 44
Default [REPORTED]JDAM PP Mode Loses Programs After Starting Jet (Programmed on Ground Power)

Hello all. I have an issue when I program my JDAMs in PP mode. Essentially, if I program the target coordinates and elevation on ground power, the programs disappear after I start the engines on the jet. I have verified that this only occurs when the information is programmed on ground power.

Track file posted in another thread here: https://forums.eagle.ru/showpost.php...4&postcount=19
ilarson007 is offline  
Old 03-31-2020, 09:55 AM   #2
BIGNEWY
ED Community Manager
 
BIGNEWY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 22,948
Default

Thanks

reported to the team for checking
__________________
BIGNEWY
Community Manager Eagle Dynamics
Windows 10 Pro x64, NVIDIA MSI RTX 2080Ti VENTUS GP, Intel® i9-10900K 3.70GHz, 5.30GHz Turbo, Corsair Hydro Series H150i Pro, 32GB DDR @3000, ASUS ROG Strix Z490-F Gaming, TM Warthog, Jet provost rudder pedals, VIVE Cosmos

BIGNEWY is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:16 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.