[REPORTED]MFD Content is cutted at edge - ED Forums
 


Notices

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-17-2019, 04:08 PM   #1
c@sper
Member
 
c@sper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cardiff, UK
Posts: 445
Default [REPORTED]MFD Content is cutted at edge

For instance in right MFD content A120B seems like A120E because B letter doesn't fit display width.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_191117_192707.png
Views:	480
Size:	1.28 MB
ID:	221278  
__________________

c@sper is offline  
Old 11-18-2019, 04:39 PM   #2
esequiel
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 51
Default

i noticed the same issue yesterday because i couldn't saw the border of the SOI square
esequiel is offline  
Old 11-19-2019, 08:56 AM   #3
BIGNEWY
ED Community Manager
 
BIGNEWY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 22,028
Default

Reported, thank you
__________________
BIGNEWY
Community Manager Eagle Dynamics
On vacation until 14th August

Windows 10 Pro x64, NVIDIA MSI RTX 2080Ti VENTUS GP, Intel® i9-10900K 3.70GHz, 5.30GHz Turbo, Corsair Hydro Series H150i Pro, 32GB DDR @3000, ASUS ROG Strix Z490-F Gaming, TM Warthog, Jet provost rudder pedals, VIVE Cosmos

BIGNEWY is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:09 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.