Game freeze when hit with AI F-5 missile - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2020, 02:09 PM   #11
BIGNEWY
ED Community Manager
 
BIGNEWY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 21,228
Default

I have this reported for other modules, it seems to be related tot he damage model. We are working on the issue.

thanks
__________________
BIGNEWY
Community Manager Eagle Dynamics
Windows 10 Pro x64, NVIDIA MSI RTX 2080Ti VENTUS GP, INTEL i7 4790K @4.4 GHz( Cooled by H100i ), 32GB DDR3 @1866 , Asus Z97-AR, TM Warthog, Jet provost rudder pedals, VIVE Cosmos
BIGNEWY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2020, 06:31 PM   #12
gillers
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Posts: 21
Default

Thought I was going mad yesterday in the A10C. Complete system freeze when it happens. Using the latest open beta. Log attached.
Attached Files
File Type: zip dcs.zip (8.0 KB, 4 views)
__________________
A Hawg and a Viper. To go. Thank you.
gillers is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:42 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.