Simpit Ka-50 from Razorback

Hello Guys,

I am living in Belgium and since Aug 2007 I am building a Ka-50 simpit.

I have posted some pictures on a french LockOn forum and today I have also started with this DCS forum.

Anyway, My simpit will normally be finished in few weeks. I tried to have a realistic cockpit but most of the switches in my simpit are not effective.

I use 2 X-key to give command to my plane/helicopter. (I am really a bad electrician !!;))

I want still to play with the SU-25T of FC than my simpit must have a normal power throttle (X-52 Pro) for my plane but also an helicopter collective lever fur my future Ka-50. (some pictures soon).

Today I join some pictures of my simpit. I you have some questions...

Have a nice fly !:pilotfly:

Razorback

1189446814_06_18octobre(4).thumb.JPG.0edcc354ee0623afbcdef17cd533851a.JPG

705880827_09_18novembre(5).thumb.JPG.96120436945277bc863cadf2ad358ff0.JPG

504197351_13_21dcembre(2).JPG.b55856aaf1d60d346aed18e01eef8a7b.JPG

• Like 1

Hi Razorback, very nice set up. I think u are the only one that has the most complete KA-50 pit.

do u know how to accurately translate the russian letters into english? or at least i'm guessing u know what the switches' letters mean ?

i can only think of using some google tools, then get some russian members in the forum to double check, if they dont mind, it's quite a list. i'm also planning to build the KA-50 pit but would like (accurate) english text on the panels instead. it won't look as authentic but is more practical for me to be able to tell what each switch does by reading the english letters.

Iam also interested building pit, but how about costs and all this instrumental AOA, ShkvalTV, various others cocpit intrumentals will be expensive i guess :C

Reminder: Fighter pilots make movies. Bomber pilots make... HISTORY! :D | Also to be remembered: FRENCH TANKS HAVE ONE GEAR FORWARD AND FIVE BACKWARD :D

ಠ_ಠ