Screen out of sync - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-25-2020, 11:09 PM   #1
milkojohns
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 47
Default Screen out of sync

Anyone got an idea on how to fix this where the fov is messed up, have tried everything but a reinstall of DCS?

thanks
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_200325_200613.jpg
Views:	38
Size:	627.2 KB
ID:	230668  
milkojohns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2020, 12:34 AM   #2
AeriaGloria
Senior Member
 
AeriaGloria's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: LA
Posts: 2,234
Default

That’s your head position being too far forward, need to move default head back, what’s that keyboard short cut for default head position....
AeriaGloria is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2020, 04:24 AM   #3
shaHeen-1
Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 644
Default

Numpad 5 or Numpad enter? Or ctrl/alt/shift + numpad5/numpad enter depending on what you messed with.
shaHeen-1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:55 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.