SA Page EXP - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-25-2020, 09:35 PM   #1
hein22
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 100
Default SA Page EXP

Is the EXP function in the SA page implemented yet? It is not working at the moment and I don't know if reporting it as a bug or just wait for ED to code it. Thanks.
hein22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2020, 02:25 AM   #2
Harker
DCS Ground Crew
 
Harker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: France
Posts: 1,923
Default

It's working, but needs some more work. You need to have a target under the TDC and it'll zoom in on that, but the TDC information still shows info as if it was in normal view.
__________________
Z370 Aorus Gaming 7, i7-8700K, RTX2080Ti FTW3 Ultra, Corsair Vengeance 32GB DDR4, 960 Pro 512 GB, 970 Evo Plus 1TB, WD Gold 6TB, Seasonic Prime Platinum 1300W, Acer Predator XB271HK|Hornet grip on T-50 base, Warthog side-stick, Warthog throttle, TPR pedals, 3 MFDs, MT desk mounts, TrackIR, VAICOM Pro|
F/A-18C, F-16C, JF-17, AV-8B, A-10C, M-2000C, F-14, BS2, UH-1H, P-51D, Sptifire, FC3
Harker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2020, 03:23 AM   #3
hein22
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 100
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Harker View Post
It's working, but needs some more work. You need to have a target under the TDC and it'll zoom in on that, but the TDC information still shows info as if it was in normal view.
Well, I really can't make it work at all. EXP for me just puts a random contact in the center of the screen and makes it wobble all around.
hein22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2020, 04:55 AM   #4
Harker
DCS Ground Crew
 
Harker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: France
Posts: 1,923
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hein22 View Post
Well, I really can't make it work at all. EXP for me just puts a random contact in the center of the screen and makes it wobble all around.
Try after using STEP on the desired contact.
__________________
Z370 Aorus Gaming 7, i7-8700K, RTX2080Ti FTW3 Ultra, Corsair Vengeance 32GB DDR4, 960 Pro 512 GB, 970 Evo Plus 1TB, WD Gold 6TB, Seasonic Prime Platinum 1300W, Acer Predator XB271HK|Hornet grip on T-50 base, Warthog side-stick, Warthog throttle, TPR pedals, 3 MFDs, MT desk mounts, TrackIR, VAICOM Pro|
F/A-18C, F-16C, JF-17, AV-8B, A-10C, M-2000C, F-14, BS2, UH-1H, P-51D, Sptifire, FC3
Harker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2020, 03:47 PM   #5
hein22
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 100
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Harker View Post
Try after using STEP on the desired contact.
same results
hein22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2020, 06:46 PM   #6
hein22
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 100
Default

Any help guys?
hein22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:42 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.