DCSFlightpanels (DCSFP) thread. Saitek Pro Flight Panels & DCS - Page 110 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2019, 05:25 PM   #1091
Saylors
Member
 
Saylors's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Россия, Новгородская обл., г.Старая Русса
Posts: 138
Default

I just mentioned about Arduino that I've done and tried and I've figured out how it works. In this case, this is not important and does not apply to the PZ55 Switch Pane.
I wanted to ask if I copied the folder (composition) to the right directory. And why does DCSFlightpanels not work with DCS-BIOS files in PZ55 in this case?
__________________
Win7 Ultimate SP1(x64)/22"Acer AL2251W 1680x1050/ASUS SABERTOOTH 990FX R2.0/AMD FX-8350@4.5GHz/СВО CORSAIR Hidro Series H115i/ОЗУ Corsair Vengeance CMZ16GX3M2A2133C10 (32GB DDR3 2133MHz)/Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 580 OC 8GD5/SSD OCZ-VERTEX4 128GB-Система/SSD Radeon™R7 240GB-Авиасимуляторы/БП Thermaltake ToughPower Grand 850W/CORSAIR Carbide 500R White/TrackIR 5 Pro/Saitek Pro Flight Combat Rudder Pedals/Saitek Pro Flight X-65F Combat Control System.
Saylors is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2019, 06:24 PM   #1092
BlackLibrary
Member
 
BlackLibrary's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Nbg, Franken (Ger)
Posts: 303
Default

for flight panels you need only the BIOS folder and export.lua in scripts folder.
put the flightpanels anywere you want also the profiles.
to verify that bios correct work the ref-Page via a chrome browser ist a good indicator.

i changed the structure from the orginal BIOS, because it looks messy, everything ist in the programm folder but this is only needed for andurino i think
( i have no idea how this works )
BlackLibrary is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2019, 08:30 PM   #1093
Saylors
Member
 
Saylors's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Россия, Новгородская обл., г.Старая Русса
Posts: 138
Default

Removed the excess from the Saved Games folder. The Scripts folder contains the DCS-BIOS folder and the Export.lua file. The page in the Google Chrome browser does not show anything. Maybe I opened the wrong tab (I'm not sure). Keyboard emulator works. And DCS-BIOS profiles from the DCSFlightpanels_x64_3.2.2 menu do not work. Attaching DCSFlightpanels_error_log. If possible, show screenshots of the Saved Games folder and Google Chrome browse. Maybe I have something wrong, I'd appreciate it. I'd like to take care of the PZ55 panel and try the profiles DCS-BIOS on the planes and helicopters. The simplest example is the P-51D.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	0.PNG
Views:	11
Size:	136.7 KB
ID:	209029   Click image for larger version

Name:	1.PNG
Views:	11
Size:	109.9 KB
ID:	209030   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.PNG
Views:	10
Size:	92.3 KB
ID:	209031  

Click image for larger version

Name:	3.PNG
Views:	10
Size:	55.3 KB
ID:	209032  
Attached Files
File Type: txt DCSFlightpanels_error_log.txt (6.6 KB, 3 views)
__________________
Win7 Ultimate SP1(x64)/22"Acer AL2251W 1680x1050/ASUS SABERTOOTH 990FX R2.0/AMD FX-8350@4.5GHz/СВО CORSAIR Hidro Series H115i/ОЗУ Corsair Vengeance CMZ16GX3M2A2133C10 (32GB DDR3 2133MHz)/Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 580 OC 8GD5/SSD OCZ-VERTEX4 128GB-Система/SSD Radeon™R7 240GB-Авиасимуляторы/БП Thermaltake ToughPower Grand 850W/CORSAIR Carbide 500R White/TrackIR 5 Pro/Saitek Pro Flight Combat Rudder Pedals/Saitek Pro Flight X-65F Combat Control System.

Last edited by Saylors; 04-20-2019 at 08:40 PM.
Saylors is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2019, 08:07 AM   #1094
BlackLibrary
Member
 
BlackLibrary's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Nbg, Franken (Ger)
Posts: 303
Default

the ref page shows live data. so you have to sit in a plane.
and the ref page you must open as an app.
cant tell you how i use vivaldi and not chrome directly
BlackLibrary is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:33 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.