Is there a demo mission included in the game? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2016, 06:10 PM   #1
bofhlusr
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 69
Default Is there a demo mission included in the game?

I remember Lock-On had a demo mission in-game which I used for checking and comparing frame rates. It showed an F-15 flying through valleys and I think I saw another demo mission somewhere showing an A-10 attacking a column of tanks. Where do I get one for the A-10C and for FC3? Thanks.
bofhlusr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2016, 06:13 PM   #2
Shez
Member
 
Shez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 274
Default

Could a simple replay work for that?
__________________
_:Windows 10 64 Bit, I7 3770 3.4Ghz, 16 Gigs Ram, GTX 960, TM Warthog, Track IR 5 w/Pro Clip:_
Shez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2016, 07:49 PM   #3
Cik
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 515
Default

i mean, you could just make one yourself in like 30 seconds
Cik is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:20 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.