Save loadout - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2020, 06:56 PM   #1
mehksauce
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 171
Default Save loadout

Would be cool if we can save loadout from the rearm and refuel window, instead of needing to go to exit out of the server then going to mission editor and doing it there
mehksauce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2020, 08:19 PM   #2
Razor68
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Location: Norway
Posts: 70
Default

Yes save and delete in the Rearm window would be great.
__________________
F-16C - Mig 21 BIS - JF-17 - A-10C - Viggen - Harrier - FA-18 - F-14 - F-86 - P-51D - Mirage -
KA-50 - FC3 - Combined Arms - Persian Gulf - Nevada - Supercarrier.

i7 8700K - GTX 1080Ti - Next Level Racing Rig - TM Warthog - Virpil MongoosT-50CM2 Base - MongoosT-50CM2 Grip - HP Reverb.
Upgrades later this year: XTal 8K VR/Pimax 8K X - RTX 3080Ti
Razor68 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2020, 02:27 PM   #3
Alpiinoo
Junior Member
 
Alpiinoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: Turkey
Posts: 28
Default

Absolutely necessary.
Alpiinoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2020, 06:06 PM   #4
Truthkeeper
Junior Member
 
Truthkeeper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 41
Default

Once you create your personal loadout in the mission editor (and you save the mission) you will always find it within the other loadouts (online too)
Truthkeeper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2020, 11:08 PM   #5
magmasta
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 34
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Truthkeeper View Post
Once you create your personal loadout in the mission editor (and you save the mission) you will always find it within the other loadouts (online too)
That's not what is being asked. We want to be able to save our custom loadouts without having to use the mission editor.
__________________
[HVY]Mag

https://www.jointtaskforceheavy.org/
magmasta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2020, 12:19 PM   #6
Kang
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 1,272
Default

Truthkeeper got that, I'm certain. The point might be: how many custom loadouts do you actually need? Going to the ME just once for five minutes solves that problem for weeks right now. He was just pointing out that this is a walkable workaround to this perceived problem.
Kang is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:02 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.