Havoc Company Dedicated Server - Page 7 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2019, 06:45 PM   #61
HC_Official
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 732
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ebabil View Post
Can we have a livery selection option? It looks disabled on loadout menu



The blue and red planes use totally different liveries to aid in identification, thats why liveries are disabled
HC_Official is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2019, 10:54 PM   #62
Kang
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 1,560
Default

There are a whole lot of new sub-missions going on, from armoured convoys to close air support.
Kang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2019, 10:06 PM   #63
HC_Official
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 732
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kang View Post
There are a whole lot of new sub-missions going on, from armoured convoys to close air support.

2 or more A2G named slots need to be filled before the "land missions" will start-up


A ka-50 with patrol in its name needs to be filled before the sea patrol missions will start-up
HC_Official is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2019, 04:59 PM   #64
Kang
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 1,560
Default

I have the creeping suspicion that the weather script might have crashed a couple of days ago.
Kang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2019, 05:04 PM   #65
kurtz667
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Belgium
Posts: 164
Default

Hi, I believe the enemy AI aircraft aren't engaging anymore.
Also I think at least some of the firefighter missions are broken.
It keeps saying to get the men of the roof at the same location, while i've already dropped them off at the tents.
Also i cannot seem to refill the water at the firetruck.
__________________
https://s4.postimg.org/ksp6kqrbh/20170816223854_1.jpg
Modules: FC3, KA-50, MIG-21, F-18, F-14, UH-1H, Spitfire, F-5E, A-10c, A-4E, SC, F-16
Terrains: Nevada, Persian gulf, Normandy + Asset pack
PC setup: I7 8700k, 32g ram, m2 ssd, gtx 1080ti, Warthog TM, MFG crosswind, Playseat Air Force, Oculus rift s

Last edited by kurtz667; 07-15-2019 at 05:14 PM.
kurtz667 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2019, 04:44 PM   #66
HC_Official
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 732
Default

AI aircraft, is a DCS bug that has been there in both open beta and release version for a few weeks now , fingers crossed gets fixed soon

Did you get a complete task message when men dropped back at tent ?
Do they re-appear at roof top or are they gone completely? (something changed a couple of DCS patches ago and I might have to remove the pick-up of the guys from the roofs)

Last edited by HC_Official; 07-16-2019 at 05:04 PM.
HC_Official is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2019, 10:08 PM   #67
kurtz667
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Belgium
Posts: 164
Default

Ow k, I didn't know about the dcs bug.
Yes, i did receive a successful completion message.
If I go back to the roof there are no troops anymore.
__________________
https://s4.postimg.org/ksp6kqrbh/20170816223854_1.jpg
Modules: FC3, KA-50, MIG-21, F-18, F-14, UH-1H, Spitfire, F-5E, A-10c, A-4E, SC, F-16
Terrains: Nevada, Persian gulf, Normandy + Asset pack
PC setup: I7 8700k, 32g ram, m2 ssd, gtx 1080ti, Warthog TM, MFG crosswind, Playseat Air Force, Oculus rift s

Last edited by kurtz667; 07-16-2019 at 10:12 PM.
kurtz667 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2019, 10:25 PM   #68
HC_Official
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 732
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurtz667 View Post
Ow k, I didn't know about the dcs bug.
Yes, i did receive a successful completion message.
If I go back to the roof there are no troops anymore.

that is the correct way it should be, then water drops start
HC_Official is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 12:21 PM   #69
kurtz667
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Belgium
Posts: 164
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HC_Official View Post
that is the correct way it should be, then water drops start
Yea, but the task remains on getting the men of the roof.
If I remember correctly it used to change to putting the fire out.
Also i can't seem to refill the water at the firetruck (the one who has the signal glare on it, west of kobuletti).
__________________
https://s4.postimg.org/ksp6kqrbh/20170816223854_1.jpg
Modules: FC3, KA-50, MIG-21, F-18, F-14, UH-1H, Spitfire, F-5E, A-10c, A-4E, SC, F-16
Terrains: Nevada, Persian gulf, Normandy + Asset pack
PC setup: I7 8700k, 32g ram, m2 ssd, gtx 1080ti, Warthog TM, MFG crosswind, Playseat Air Force, Oculus rift s
kurtz667 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 01:11 PM   #70
HC_Official
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 732
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurtz667 View Post
Yea, but the task remains on getting the men of the roof.
If I remember correctly it used to change to putting the fire out.
Also i can't seem to refill the water at the firetruck (the one who has the signal glare on it, west of kobuletti).



So you complete a successfull water drop (you hear a sound)
and when you land right beside water truck , no re-fill ?
HC_Official is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:38 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.