L-39 Module not appearing in 1.5 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2016, 12:11 AM   #1
172gb
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 12
Default L-39 Module not appearing in 1.5

I bought the L-39 and it installed ok in DCS World 2, however, I cannot get the module manager in 1.5 to find it.

Any help is appreciated.
172gb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2016, 04:01 AM   #2
Frederf
Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Campbell, CA
Posts: 3,897
Default

Make sure you are logged in to your store account for the MM to recognize what you own.

Also you can always force-install any and all modules using the information here: http://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?p=2548018
Frederf is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:33 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.