Thrusmaster Warthog throttle wiring required

Hi Guys,

I have tried to contact Thrustmaster support on this matter but get no reply.

I have a Thrustmaster warthog hotas which has a broken wire running from the throttle metal pinkie switch and auto pilot button to the board.

I need to replace the wiring ribbon which comes with the something with the right amount of wires and correct plug to plug into the board.

Do you guy know where I can source this as Thrustmaster are ignoring my requests for help and I have no idea where to source this item.

Thanks in advance for any help.

Piper

The DEMONS

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

Go to Heaven for the climate,Hell for the company

Check us out on page 23 in the squadron directory, on the multiplayer forum and send me a private message.

Are you sure the problem is in the handle/grip itself, and not the more common problem of the 5 pin Din-mini connector not making good contact?

Can you see where the problem is ? Post picture?

Thermaltake View 91, Z390 Gigabyte Aorus Ultra, i9 9900K, Corsair H150i Pro, 32Gb Trident Z 3200, Gigabyte Aorus Extreme 2080ti, Corsair AX1200i, Warthog A-10 Hotas, MFG Crosswind pedals, TiR5 Pro, HP Reverb Pro

The question is about the throttle, not the stick.

:doh:

Silly me

Thermaltake View 91, Z390 Gigabyte Aorus Ultra, i9 9900K, Corsair H150i Pro, 32Gb Trident Z 3200, Gigabyte Aorus Extreme 2080ti, Corsair AX1200i, Warthog A-10 Hotas, MFG Crosswind pedals, TiR5 Pro, HP Reverb Pro

Hi Guys,

I have tried to contact Thrustmaster support on this matter but get no reply.

I have a Thrustmaster warthog hotas which has a broken wire running from the throttle metal pinkie switch and auto pilot button to the board.

I need to replace the wiring ribbon which comes with the something with the right amount of wires and correct plug to plug into the board.

Do you guy know where I can source this as Thrustmaster are ignoring my requests for help and I have no idea where to source this item.