A4 No Trackir - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2019, 12:37 AM   #1
O_Smiladon
Member
 
O_Smiladon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Auckland,New Zealand
Posts: 237
Default A4 No Trackir

Hey Guys,

My Trackir is not working with the A4 mod???

Any Ideas ?

Regards
O_Smiladon
__________________
O_Smiladon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2019, 05:30 AM   #2
Nealius
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 2,567
Default

I had that problem too. If I remember correctly I removed the Headtracking folder from the A-4E mod folder.
__________________
YouTube Channel: "Clutch"

ASUS Z170 | i5-7600 | GTX1050Ti | 16GB DDR4 | Windows 10
Nealius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2019, 10:11 AM   #3
O_Smiladon
Member
 
O_Smiladon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Auckland,New Zealand
Posts: 237
Default

Thanks mate that did the trick

O_Smiladon
__________________
O_Smiladon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:20 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.