Radio Channelisation - not implemented? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-11-2019, 07:30 PM   #1
Whiskeybravo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 76
Default Radio Channelisation - not implemented?

Is there any reason why the channelisation is not input at the mission design phase?

Having read through the SPINS and In Flight Guide documents provided with the campaign missions I was expecting to be able to use the radio presets once in the cockpit but this doesn't appear to be the case.

Happy to admit I might have missed something though!

Cheers,

WB.
Whiskeybravo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2019, 02:46 PM   #2
Sabre-TLA
3rd Party Campaign Creator
 
Sabre-TLA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Kemptville
Posts: 2,561
Default

We have some updates to include soon so we will add the radio pre-sets to the missions.
Sabre-TLA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2019, 04:24 PM   #3
Whiskeybravo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 76
Default

Thanks Sabre, that'll be awesome!



WB.
Whiskeybravo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:49 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.