Mode Selector Switch on X56 Throttle Base - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2020, 08:09 AM   #1
roughy
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 6
Default Mode Selector Switch on X56 Throttle Base

Does anyone use this. I have tried to use it as a modifier but DCS doesn't appear to recognise it at all.
roughy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 08:21 AM   #2
jools
Junior Member
 
jools's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by roughy View Post
Does anyone use this. I have tried to use it as a modifier but DCS doesn't appear to recognise it at all.
I use it with Joystick Gremlin and vJoy to turn each of the three positions into virtual buttons. I then usually bind them to a planes modes. ie. AA/AG and Nav

Last edited by jools; 02-13-2020 at 08:29 AM.
jools is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:44 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.