X56 set up? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2019, 10:57 PM   #1
72westy
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: HB, Ca./Seattle,Wa./Fujieda-Shizuoka-Japan
Posts: 103
Default X56 set up?

Any suggestions for setting the helo up with an X56? What gets mapped to the throttle axis? (don't see throttle under options).
__________________
Windows 10 Pro 64 bit version 1803 (Build 17134.64
Core i5 2500k (not clocked)
Gigabyte GA-Z68XP-UD3 (BIOS F-10)
16GB G-Skill Trident X DDR3 CL7-8-8-24
Asus RX 570 OC Edition 4GB (Adrenalin 19.1.1)
Sound Blaster X-fi Xtreme Gamer
LG Blue Ray DL Burner
Hitachi SATA3 1TB 64mb cache
WD Black SATA3 1TB 64mb cache
WD Black SATA3 1TB 64mb cache
Antec 650w PSU
Rosewill Mid Challenger Black
24" Samsung LED Curved
Saitek X56 HOTAS
Thermaltake Tt esports Commander Gear Combo
72westy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2019, 02:32 PM   #2
<Chill'Alot<
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Styria, Green Heart of AUT
Posts: 1
Default

I have the right slider of my x56-throttle set to axis: collective, and i prefer to invert it for a helo. Feels inverted a little more like a collective u lift...
<Chill'Alot< is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:31 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.