Training missions after last update - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2018, 03:39 AM   #11
joca133
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: USA
Posts: 181
Default

I just installed dcs in a new machine after a long break. I checked and there are training missions for the mirage already in the folder, so I kept it. Im having issues with two missions so far not progressing. 1) One is the navigation mission, after it tells me to take off and head to wpt 1, that is far as hell (80nm). I get there and nothing happen. 2) The other is the A/A one, that doesnt progress after it tells me to arm the weapons and check if my magic is not on stby. On both cases I tried pressing space bar and multiple buttons too.

Should I replace the standard missions with the ones in this thread? I compared the files and they appear the same size/name. Or are these issues caused by something else?
joca133 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2018, 12:25 PM   #12
baltic_dragon
3rd Party Campaign Creator
 
baltic_dragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: I am Polish
Posts: 3,860
Default

I'd suggest to wait till tomorrow when all the updated versions will be included with the update. However, if you find any bugs or problems, please report them here!
__________________
Released DLC Campaigns
THE ENEMY WITHIN 3.0 for A-10C (more info) (trailer)
F-15C: THE GEORGIAN WAR for F-15C (more info) (trailer)
M-2000C RED FLAG (more info) (trailer)
Please check my FACEBOOK PAGE for the latest news and information.
baltic_dragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:46 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.