DCE Campaigns - Page 108 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2019, 09:12 AM   #1071
Miguel21
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 110
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Niehorst View Post
Falcon over PG 2-11-19

Ha...Falcon ^^
It's going to be difficult, I don't have it and neither does Cef.

A priori LuSi fixed the collisions with AI, did you restart the campaign with the new version by doing Firsmission.bat?
Miguel21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 10:07 AM   #1072
Rivvern
Member
 
Rivvern's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 425
Default

Mine (CEF) Campaigns (Nevada, Persian Gulf and Caucasus) :
- Tomcat over Persian Gulf-CVN : F-14B Tomcat campaign over Persian Gulf (CVN-Carl Vinson) - New V11.01.0

Im getting "Your flight is delayed" and i never spawn in.
I tried different pruning settings. No luck.

Running on a dedicated server.

Is there a fix?
__________________


We are looking for Swedish members!
www.masterarms.se
Rivvern is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 11:46 AM   #1073
Miguel21
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 110
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rivvern View Post
Mine (CEF) Campaigns (Nevada, Persian Gulf and Caucasus) :
- Tomcat over Persian Gulf-CVN : F-14B Tomcat campaign over Persian Gulf (CVN-Carl Vinson) - New V11.01.0

Im getting "Your flight is delayed" and i never spawn in.
I tried different pruning settings. No luck.

Running on a dedicated server.

Is there a fix?

Hi
What are you asking for in terms of plane type1, task and plane type2?
Miguel21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 04:45 PM   #1074
Rivvern
Member
 
Rivvern's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 425
Default

I ran it both as a singleplayer and multiplayer.
Can upload the mission when im able.

Plane type 1: F14
Plane type 2: F18
Task random.
__________________


We are looking for Swedish members!
www.masterarms.se
Rivvern is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 05:59 PM   #1075
Miguel21
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 110
Default

The mission generation is going well for me.
With
2 F14
Random
2 F18

/1/
How many missions have you managed to play (0?)

/2/
Otherwise, try to create a mission by selecting a Main task for the F-14 (Strike) or a Support task (Escort)



/3/ (EDIT)

installs the campaign at its origin and clicks on firMission.bat


/4/
Finally, post here the complete content of your campaign, i. e. the folder "Tomcat over PG-CVN"

Thank you. Thank you.

Last edited by Miguel21; 11-13-2019 at 06:16 PM.
Miguel21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 06:32 PM   #1076
patpatpowercat
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 33
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miguel21 View Post
Can you post here a screen from your directory \Status

By displaying in the left pane, the tree structure.

Here you go:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled.jpg
Views:	94
Size:	79.2 KB
ID:	221080  
patpatpowercat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 06:40 PM   #1077
Miguel21
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 110
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by patpatpowercat View Post
Here you go:

Do you launch DCS with administrator rights?
Miguel21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2019, 06:48 AM   #1078
Niehorst
Member
 
Niehorst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 170
Default

Seems like DCE is broken again after the latest patch?

After I quit a mission, some error message pops up and no new mission is created.
__________________
NZXT H400i case
i9 9900k @ 4,9GHz (cooled by NZXT Kraken X62 4x140Fan - Push/Pull)
Asus RoG Maximus XI Gene with 32GB G.Skill CL14
Samsung M.2 970Pro 1000GB
ZOTAC RTX 2080ti Triple Fan 11GB
34" RoG Swift Curved TFT

runs smooth like Beck's Gold

HTC VIVE pro eYe (still freaking out!)
Thrust Master HOTAS Warthog on MONSTERTECH table mounts
15cm Stick Extension + red spring by SAHAJ 8 (<-- love them)
(TM F-18C ordered)
TPR (Thrustmaster Pendular Rudder)
T.Flight USAF Headset
Niehorst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2019, 07:03 AM   #1079
itarrow
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 105
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Niehorst View Post
Seems like DCE is broken again after the latest patch?

After I quit a mission, some error message pops up and no new mission is created.
Did you sanitized missionscripiting.lua as per readme after the update ?
itarrow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2019, 08:04 AM   #1080
Niehorst
Member
 
Niehorst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 170
Default

aaaah....

RIGHT!

It felt like I forgot something.
WORKS NICE NOW!
__________________
NZXT H400i case
i9 9900k @ 4,9GHz (cooled by NZXT Kraken X62 4x140Fan - Push/Pull)
Asus RoG Maximus XI Gene with 32GB G.Skill CL14
Samsung M.2 970Pro 1000GB
ZOTAC RTX 2080ti Triple Fan 11GB
34" RoG Swift Curved TFT

runs smooth like Beck's Gold

HTC VIVE pro eYe (still freaking out!)
Thrust Master HOTAS Warthog on MONSTERTECH table mounts
15cm Stick Extension + red spring by SAHAJ 8 (<-- love them)
(TM F-18C ordered)
TPR (Thrustmaster Pendular Rudder)
T.Flight USAF Headset

Last edited by Niehorst; 11-14-2019 at 08:12 AM.
Niehorst is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:40 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.