get and set function for adding/removing equip/fuel from a base - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-28-2018, 06:42 PM   #1
DanielNL
Senior Member
 
DanielNL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,856
Default get and set function for adding/removing equip/fuel from a base

Exactly what title says, I think it was posted in wrong section, but this is a very much requested feature (that thread even includes examples):

https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=195444
__________________
DCS Wishlist - 2018 release:
october:
F-18 HARM + TWS IFF - SAM radar-status export+import for mission restarts - december: S-200/SA-5 Gammon
experienced GCI, Mirage 2000C and AV-8B pilot - OP BlueFlag veteran since 2014 -
Dell Visor WMR, RX 580 8GB (2x HDMI), Ryzen 5 1600X (6C/12T)
Awesome Buddyspike BlueFlag discord, best DCS PvP server: blueflag.ml featuring: F-18 - Harrier - CTLD - EWR - GCI
DanielNL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2018, 10:31 AM   #2
Jarlerus
Member
 
Jarlerus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Sweden
Posts: 239
Default

Loads of possibilities if things like these are opened up for scripting.
Just like the suggestion to be able to check the state of the ammo/fuel dumps on bases, this would make mission making more interesting!

//Jarl
Jarlerus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:03 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.