A10C Engines dont start - BUG? - ED Forums

Notices

Old 11-01-2019, 03:53 PM   #1
zombifiziert

Default A10C Engines dont start - BUG?

hi guys,

at the moment i got a really serious issue with the a10c:

it is impossible to start the engines - i have to mention that i used to archive that as absolute rookie having watched a short video - without a problem.

so i tried multiple times - the throttle moves, everything ok with my warthog hotas - but the engine just doesnt start when it clearly should do so...

startup tutorial - exactly done what said - like a total noob, but it just doesnt start.

batterie on, inverter standby, tests, radios on etc. , 4 fuel pumps on, apu on, ac left and right on, apu generator on ...

then the big moment: left throttle from off to idle - totally correctly done, well calibrated ... even with r-strg+pos1 it moves visually to idle but ... no effect...

am i the only one with that issue???

i tried to repair files - no errors found.

seriously, i bought this model to use it, but i cant...

haaaaaaaaaaaalp plz.
zombifiziert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2019, 04:04 PM   #2
SWE-Timberwolf

Quote:
Originally Posted by zombifiziert View Post
hi guys,

it is impossible to start the engines - i have to mention that i used to archive that as absolute rookie having watched a short video - without a problem.

so i tried multiple times - the throttle moves, everything ok with my warthog hotas - but the engine just doesnt start when it clearly should do so...

startup tutorial - exactly done what said - like a total noob, but it just doesnt start.

batterie on, inverter standby, tests, radios on etc. , 4 fuel pumps on, apu on, ac left and right on, apu generator on ...

then the big moment: left throttle from off to idle - totally correctly done, well calibrated ... even with r-strg+pos1 it moves visually to idle but ... no effect...

haaaaaaaaaaaalp plz.

Hi!

Just tested it, mine works fine.