British wingman voices - Page 8 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-03-2017, 09:06 PM   #71
YoYo
Senior Member
 
YoYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Poland/Warsaw
Posts: 1,338
Reputation power: 29
YoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Installed in 2.1 by JSGME. No any problems!
__________________
http://forums.eagle.ru/signaturepics/sigpic4977_2.gif
Webmaster of www.yoyosims.pl
Win 10 64, i7 7700k@4.5, GTX 1080Ti 11Gb, RAM 32Gb Corsair Vengeance LPX, 4xSSD+1SSD M.2 NVMe, Predator XB271HU res.2560x1440 27'' G-sync, Sound Blaster Z + 5.1, TrackIR 5, TH Warthog, Throtlle Quadrant CH, MFG Rudder, Go Flight GF-P8, Saitek: Pro Flight Radio Panel, Pro Flight Switch Panel, Pro Flight Multi Panel, FiP and BiP, iPad2 for maps [FSX, P3Dv3, DCS, TOH, RoF, Condor, WT, IL-2 CoD/BoS/BoM/BoK]
YoYo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2017, 01:30 AM   #72
SeldomSeen
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 38
Reputation power: 4
SeldomSeen is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by YoYo View Post
Installed in 2.1 by JSGME. No any problems!
good to know......;-)
__________________
P-51, 109K4, 190D9, Spitfire MK IX, Normady
i7 7700K, 4.4ghz, 32gb ram, Windows-10 Pro, ASRock Z270 board, Corsair 1000w psu, Samsung Evo 1T SSD & 250 SSD, Titan-X 12gb OC, Asus ROG Swift 24”, 180Hz/1ms, G-SYNC Monitor, Trackir 5, mfg Crosswind pedals, TM warthog,
SeldomSeen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 10:33 AM   #73
YoYo
Senior Member
 
YoYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Poland/Warsaw
Posts: 1,338
Reputation power: 29
YoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Checked in 2.2.
It works still without problems .
__________________
http://forums.eagle.ru/signaturepics/sigpic4977_2.gif
Webmaster of www.yoyosims.pl
Win 10 64, i7 7700k@4.5, GTX 1080Ti 11Gb, RAM 32Gb Corsair Vengeance LPX, 4xSSD+1SSD M.2 NVMe, Predator XB271HU res.2560x1440 27'' G-sync, Sound Blaster Z + 5.1, TrackIR 5, TH Warthog, Throtlle Quadrant CH, MFG Rudder, Go Flight GF-P8, Saitek: Pro Flight Radio Panel, Pro Flight Switch Panel, Pro Flight Multi Panel, FiP and BiP, iPad2 for maps [FSX, P3Dv3, DCS, TOH, RoF, Condor, WT, IL-2 CoD/BoS/BoM/BoK]
YoYo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 12:34 PM   #74
zionid
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 571
Reputation power: 12
zionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nice
Default

What install path do you use? To the saved games folder or directly into the game like before? I noticed that people started changing it over, but I could not get sound mods working from the saved-games path.
zionid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 02:04 PM   #75
CptTangerine
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Milton Keynes, UK
Posts: 158
Reputation power: 9
CptTangerine is on a distinguished road
Default

Good to hear.

I still haven't bought the WWII pack (doesn't seem worth the money yet). Are there voices for all of the airfields used in the pack or is that still awaiting update?

If there are voiced place names I will add them to the pack if someone would post what they are.
__________________
CPU: Intel Core i5 4590 3.3GHz, RAM: 16GB HyperX Fury 1600MHz DDR3, GFX: GeForce EVGA GTX 970 HD, OS: Windows 7 Home Premium SP1, Joy: Saitek X-45 / X-52, Peds: CH Pro Pedals, TrackIR3, VR: Vive
CptTangerine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 02:24 PM   #76
zionid
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 571
Reputation power: 12
zionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nicezionid is just really nice
Default

No- there are no airfield names there.
zionid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 02:33 PM   #77
CptTangerine
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Milton Keynes, UK
Posts: 158
Reputation power: 9
CptTangerine is on a distinguished road
Default

Oh, well, I shall wait until there are. There are a few changes I would like to make to my voice pack - making some of the lines a little more era-appropriate, but at the moment it's not worth the fiddling to get the new lines sounding like the old ones for just a few here and there. Once there is something substantial to get my teeth into I'll do it en masse.
__________________
CPU: Intel Core i5 4590 3.3GHz, RAM: 16GB HyperX Fury 1600MHz DDR3, GFX: GeForce EVGA GTX 970 HD, OS: Windows 7 Home Premium SP1, Joy: Saitek X-45 / X-52, Peds: CH Pro Pedals, TrackIR3, VR: Vive
CptTangerine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 05:03 PM   #78
YoYo
Senior Member
 
YoYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Poland/Warsaw
Posts: 1,338
Reputation power: 29
YoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of lightYoYo is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zionid View Post
What install path do you use? To the saved games folder or directly into the game like before? I noticed that people started changing it over, but I could not get sound mods working from the saved-games path.
JSGME ready, so the path will be added automatically.
__________________
http://forums.eagle.ru/signaturepics/sigpic4977_2.gif
Webmaster of www.yoyosims.pl
Win 10 64, i7 7700k@4.5, GTX 1080Ti 11Gb, RAM 32Gb Corsair Vengeance LPX, 4xSSD+1SSD M.2 NVMe, Predator XB271HU res.2560x1440 27'' G-sync, Sound Blaster Z + 5.1, TrackIR 5, TH Warthog, Throtlle Quadrant CH, MFG Rudder, Go Flight GF-P8, Saitek: Pro Flight Radio Panel, Pro Flight Switch Panel, Pro Flight Multi Panel, FiP and BiP, iPad2 for maps [FSX, P3Dv3, DCS, TOH, RoF, Condor, WT, IL-2 CoD/BoS/BoM/BoK]
YoYo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:50 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.