Chain Home Radar Mod - Page 3 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-25-2017, 03:06 AM   #21
Strut
Member
 
Strut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: NW of YWLM
Posts: 757
Default

You blokes must be flat out busy, another great mod, thanks.
__________________
Regards


Struts Skins in User Files




Strut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2017, 07:10 AM   #22
mithandra
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 622
Default

We do this in our spare time for the love of the sim. We really appreciate the great feedback from the community.


Thanks. Specter
__________________
Custom built W10 Pro 64Bit, Intel Core i7 7700k, Asus ROG Maximus Code, Samsung 1TB NVme M.2 Drive, Gigabyte AORUS Extreme 1080TI, 40" Iiyama Display. Wacom Cintiq Pro 24, HOTAS Virpil T50 Stick and Virpil T50 Throttle, MFG Crosswind Graphite Pedals

SPECTER


mithandra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2017, 01:55 PM   #23
Coxy_99
Senior Member
 
Coxy_99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: UK
Posts: 2,902
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Strut View Post
You blokes must be flat out busy, another great mod, thanks.
Please dont make there heads swell The WW2 mods are really bringing the airfields to life, With it making it look busy, Now im hoping a lorry and trailer or a crane lifting equipment @Mithandra
__________________
100☭ Discord: https://discord.gg/EGrVBHt
Teamspeak: 100kiap.teamspeak3.com
Forum: http://forum.100kiap.org
www: https://100kiap.hopto.org

[100☭] Coxy_99 #99

Follow me on twitch and youtube also: https://www.twitch.tv/coxy_99/profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLi...qEF8-UGWhwXD5A
Coxy_99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2017, 02:16 PM   #24
Esac_mirmidon
Veteran
 
Esac_mirmidon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ferrol, Spain
Posts: 5,457
Send a message via MSN to Esac_mirmidon
Default

I want this mod.

RAF pilots resting in chairs for next mission.

__________________
" You must think in russian.."


Windows 7 64 bits Home Premium-Intel 2500K OC 4.6 - GTX 1060 EXOC KFA2 - 16 Gigas RAM 1.600 - 1920x1080

Hotas Rhino X-55 - MFG Crosswind Rudder Pedals - Track IR 4
Esac_mirmidon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2017, 02:50 PM   #25
Hawkeye60
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: USA Ma.
Posts: 1,918
Default

I want beer barrels mounted on the wings!

See the carrying beer thread in the Spitfire forum.........
__________________
"Yeah, and though I work in the valley of Death, I will fear no Evil. For where there is one, there is always three. I preparest my aircraft to receive the Iron that will be delivered in the presence of my enemies. Thy ALCM and JDAM they comfort me. Power was given unto the aircrew to make peace upon the world by way of the sword. And when the call went out, Behold the "Sword of Stealth". And his name was Death. And Hell followed him. For the day of wrath has come and no mercy shall be given."
Hawkeye60 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2017, 03:18 PM   #26
Magic Zach
Member
 
Magic Zach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Alaska
Posts: 714
Default

I think it would be nice to have a mod similar to the ground equipment mods that are out there, but WWII styled. Some props (as in "objects") should appear when you are doing this such as rearming, (a trolley full of ammo boxes?) requesting ground power (RAF accumulator trolley appears), and idk about repairing or "Run the starter!"
__________________
Magic Zach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2017, 08:04 AM   #27
Coxy_99
Senior Member
 
Coxy_99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: UK
Posts: 2,902
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Magic Zach View Post
I think it would be nice to have a mod similar to the ground equipment mods that are out there, but WWII styled. Some props (as in "objects") should appear when you are doing this such as rearming, (a trolley full of ammo boxes?) requesting ground power (RAF accumulator trolley appears), and idk about repairing or "Run the starter!"
(RAF accumulator trolley appears)

There is one already in the pack
__________________
100☭ Discord: https://discord.gg/EGrVBHt
Teamspeak: 100kiap.teamspeak3.com
Forum: http://forum.100kiap.org
www: https://100kiap.hopto.org

[100☭] Coxy_99 #99

Follow me on twitch and youtube also: https://www.twitch.tv/coxy_99/profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLi...qEF8-UGWhwXD5A
Coxy_99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2017, 09:36 AM   #28
Magic Zach
Member
 
Magic Zach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Alaska
Posts: 714
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Coxy_99 View Post
(RAF accumulator trolley appears)

There is one already in the pack
Ehwhaaa..? :3
__________________
Magic Zach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2017, 10:05 AM   #29
dora
Junior Member
 
dora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 67
Default

I have the same issue as others. It doesn't launch DCS.

I have this in my logs :

00006.442 ALERT DCS: Error running Scripts/Database/db_scan.lua: [string "C:\User_Profile\Saved Games\DCS\Mods/tech/WW2 RDF Radar Station/WW2-RDF-Transmitter.lua"]:76: attempt to index field '?' (a nil value)

Could you please look and see if that can give you any clue to resolve this issue ?

Best regards.
dora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2017, 11:08 AM   #30
SUNTSAG
Member
 
SUNTSAG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: UK
Posts: 767
Default

Hi Dora,

Please PM me or drop in here your crash log and a copy of the WW2-RDF-Transmitter.lua file from your saved games folder and I will take a look. This is an issue for only a few people so far and we are unable to recreate the problem at our end. Thanks.
__________________
Callsign: NAKED
SUNTSAG is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:33 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.