Can't or won't Play Supercarrer - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2020, 02:51 AM   #1
Dragon Rider
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2020
Posts: 2
Default Can't or won't Play Supercarrer

I purchased SuperCarrer on Steam and it will not let me Play it. It always goes to Flaming Cliffs 3 No matter what I choose to play. Flaming Cliffs 3 comes up. Also when this is up I cant start the Russian Aircraft so this Mo-dual doesn't even work. Really sorry I got into this Iv'e spent 200.00 dollars on something that doesn't even work. What a Crapfest.
Dragon Rider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2020, 05:49 AM   #2
cthulhu68
Senior Member
 
cthulhu68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: R'lyeh, The Deepest Depths of the South Pacific
Posts: 1,422
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragon Rider View Post
It always goes to Flaming Cliffs 3 No matter what I choose to play. Flaming Cliffs 3 comes up. .
Are you trying Instant Action or Single Missions? You have to click on the icon on the left for each module to show its missions. There is no icon for the Super Carrier. The only Super Carrier missions I"ve seen are for the FA-18. Probably mission for F-14 but I don't own it so not sure. Theres an Instant Action SU-33 carrier takeoff mission in Flaming Cliffs missions.
__________________
cthulhu68 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:18 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.