DCS Multiplayer Issues (Mission Building) -Time Frame for Fixes?

SUNTSAG

I am a keen mission builder predominantly in a multiplayer environment. I make missions for me and the guys I fly with. IMHO multiplayer is the way forward to expand this sim, as there is nothing like flying with a group of real people either cooperatively or against one another. I have no axe to grind with those that prefer the SP environment, as that is their want.

I am keen on including immersive elements in all my missions and I regularly provide ambient sounds, fully populated airbases and FARPS, moving vehicles at airfields etc etc.

Now here is my point.......many things that function perfectly well in a single player mission, certainly do not in its multiplayer counterpart. Examples are:

BATTLEFIELD COMMANDERS SLOTS:

Add a JTAC to the mission and in SP it's listed as a JTAC but in MP it's listed as a FORWARD OBSERVER.

AI TAKE OFF FROM RUNWAY:

In SP the AI does as instructed but in MP, they take off from the ramp or hangar. It means that they may (and have)become stuck due to a vehicle blocking their path and never take off.

UNIT RADIO TRANSMISSIONS:

In SP you can assign these to a specific unit and you will hear them during the mission. In MP only the host will hear the messages.

TRIGGER ZONE RADIO TRANSMISSIONS:

As above but the frustration here is, you could setup navigation beacons as nav aids but only the host can hear the signal and tune into the frequency.

There are other elements I could highlight that have been discussed elsewhere like the embark disembark for helos, JTAC no longer lasing and marking targets but they are not solely linked to MP. None the less frustrating though.