RAZBAAM AV-8B Harrier Community Thoughts Poll

frixon28

Questionnaire

This is purely based on my readings of the AV-8B Harrier thread, RAZBAAM Facebook Page and my speculations. NONE OF THIS IS OFFICIAL IN ANY WHICH WAY. This is mostly just for general knowledge and trying to get people more into the upcoming AV-8B Harrier module!

I am very sorry if I offend anyone with this post or poll, I have never done anything like this before and I decided I just wanted to see how the community reacts to things like this.

QUESTION 1, Would you buy an AV-8B Harrier Module

A = Yes

B = No

C = Depends how good the F/A-18C is

QUESTION 2, How long do you honestly believe before the Harrier will be introduced?(No disrespects to RAZBAAM you guys are great!)

A = By the end of 2016

B = 12 Months

C = 18 Months

QUESTION 3, Are you more excited for the AT-27 Tucano that is supposed to be released by the end of this year, or waiting some more time for the AV-8B?

A = AT-27

B = AV-8B

C = Who said the AT-27 would be released soon!

Question 4, Do you see the AV-8B having a place in DCS World?

A = Yes, it will add some very interesting gameplay features to DCS

B = It is a niche aircraft in real life and will be in DCS

C = It is unique but it does nothing the FA-18C won't do, in fact it won't do anything nearly as good as the F/A-18C

Question 5, Do you really hope RAZBAAM will soon turn a large amount of its research and development into the highly complex AV-8B?

A = Yes, RAZBAAM needs to finish up the AT-27 and start full work on the AV-8B ASAP!

B = No, the AV-8B is still highly classified (as are all the 4th gen fighters) and will take a very long time to make, don't get your hopes up for it!

EDIT 1 - Sorry I messed up the creation of the poll and I will just post some questions above because I do not know how to edit one in sorry! If you want to let your opinion know just reply your answers in the thread! Sorry for confusion!

Edited by frixon28