[RESOLVED] TID Repeater not working (front seat) - Page 5 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2019, 03:14 PM   #41
Biggus
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 145
Default

This bug reappeared for me. Current open beta, on GAW server. Thankfully PAL mode worked without crashing.
Biggus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2019, 05:35 PM   #42
Neuse
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 102
Default

Same here...still happening after patch
Neuse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2019, 08:46 PM   #43
Cobra847
3rd Party Developer
 
Cobra847's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Helsingborg, Sweden
Posts: 3,105
Default

This will be fixed in Wednesday's patch.
__________________
Nicholas Dackard

Founder & Lead Artist
Heatblur Simulations

https://www.facebook.com/heatblur/
Cobra847 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2019, 04:45 PM   #44
Biggus
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 145
Default

Thanks
Biggus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2019, 02:41 AM   #45
Modeus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 17
Default

Awesome!!
Modeus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2019, 02:59 AM   #46
Revs
Member
 
Revs's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 150
Default

still having problem, no tv or tgp repeater on pilot side.


track file

https://gofile.io/?c=2S9kDG
__________________
Ryzen 1700 @ 3.8GHz / 32GB( 4x8 ) @ 3.2GHz / 1TB ADATA NVMe System Drive / 232GB NVMe Samsung 960 / ASUS dual RTX 2080ti / Reverb / Rift CV1 / T-16000M FCS flight pack

A10C/M2000C/F5E/SA342/Mi8/UH1H/KA50/AJS-37/FA-18C/AV-8B/F-14/Mig29/CA/SU-27
Revs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2019, 03:10 PM   #47
hornblower793
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 160
Default

The patch hasn't arrived yet - wait until after next update of OB to see the issue resolved
hornblower793 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2019, 04:08 PM   #48
Revs
Member
 
Revs's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 150
Default

Oh thats right, thanks.
__________________
Ryzen 1700 @ 3.8GHz / 32GB( 4x8 ) @ 3.2GHz / 1TB ADATA NVMe System Drive / 232GB NVMe Samsung 960 / ASUS dual RTX 2080ti / Reverb / Rift CV1 / T-16000M FCS flight pack

A10C/M2000C/F5E/SA342/Mi8/UH1H/KA50/AJS-37/FA-18C/AV-8B/F-14/Mig29/CA/SU-27
Revs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2019, 04:44 PM   #49
DERacing
Member
 
DERacing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Fairfield, OH
Posts: 106
Default

I was having this issue as well. But the last few days, I have noticed that as I continue on doing my pre-flight it does eventually come online.


I think Jester is just working on other things and I have turned it on before he has started on that part of his checklist.

I could be wrong... I mean I have been once, but then I was mistaken!
DERacing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2019, 02:52 PM   #50
IronMike
3rd Party Developer
 
IronMike's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Austria
Posts: 1,249
Default

Hi guys, this issue should be fixed as of today's patch. Thank you all for your kind help!
__________________
Heatblur Simulations

Please feel free to contact me anytime, either via PM here, on the forums, or via email through the contact form on our homepage.

http://www.heatblur.com/

https://www.facebook.com/heatblur/
IronMike is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:59 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.