cargo slinging - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-02-2020, 08:54 AM   #1
colubridae
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: cheshire, england
Posts: 263
Default cargo slinging

I'm sure I've done something wrong but...




if I successfully sling load and unload some cargo, i'm unable to use the comms menu again. and so cannot sling the next piece of cargo.


please help.
colubridae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2020, 11:56 AM   #2
colubridae
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: cheshire, england
Posts: 263
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by colubridae View Post
I'm sure I've done something wrong but...




if I successfully sling load and unload some cargo, i'm unable to use the comms menu again. and so cannot sling the next piece of cargo.


please help.

I just tried again and it worked (don't know why)


I will try to find out what I did differently




:embarrassed:
colubridae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2020, 03:30 PM   #3
colubridae
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: cheshire, england
Posts: 263
Default

as far as I can tell if I pick up a cargo and drop it off some where, I then have to land before the comms menu reactivates.


is this correct?


please
colubridae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2020, 03:36 PM   #4
AstonMartinDBS
Member
 
AstonMartinDBS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Austria
Posts: 347
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by colubridae View Post
as far as I can tell if I pick up a cargo and drop it off some where, I then have to land before the comms menu reactivates.

is this correct?
Don't think so. When you upload a track file, the developers can check the behavior.
__________________
[Modules] A-10C, F-16C, F/A-18C, FC3, Ka-50, UH-1H, CA, SC
[Maps] PG, NTTR, Normandy
[PC] Z270F, i7-7700K, 64 GB DDR4-2666, RTX 2080 SUPER 8 GB GDDR6, SSD 970 EVO Plus 1 TB (M.2), 2 x SSD 850 EVO 500 GB (SATA3), 2 TB HDD, TM HOTAS Warthog (Grip@WarBRD Base), MS SW FFB2, Thrustmaster TFRP, TrackIR 5 & TrackClip Pro
[Checklists] A-10C, F-16C, F/A-18C, Ka-50, UH-1H
AstonMartinDBS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2020, 12:13 PM   #5
colubridae
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: cheshire, england
Posts: 263
Default

found the answer here


https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.p...ight=radio+wow




all ok now...


thanks for suggestions
colubridae is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:14 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.