ISVA/USN flyable mods - Page 49 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2016, 04:55 PM   #481
uscstaylor
Senior Member
 
uscstaylor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Galloway, NJ
Posts: 1,378
Default

Reflected if you still having problems I highly recommend you use the Stingers F-18. It has all of the keys mappings available for the F-18 including folding wings...

If you need the link I can send it to you.
__________________

http://www.vvma-231.com/

Spoiler:
Gigabyte Z-270X G7 Motherboard, Intel i7- 6700K @ 4.2 Ghz, Water Cooled | 2TB FireCuda Gaming SSHD l 32gb Cruicbal Ballistix Sport LT DDR4 2400 Mhz l Gigayte GeForce GTX 1070 Xtreme video card | TM Warthog HOTAS+ Extension|T-Rudder Pedals Mk. III |Track IR5 Pro| Windows 10 64 bit
uscstaylor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2016, 08:03 PM   #482
RyboPops
Member
 
RyboPops's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: CO
Posts: 275
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by uscstaylor View Post
If you need the link I can send it to you.
I would like a link when you get a chance
RyboPops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2016, 07:21 AM   #483
Reflected
Senior Member
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: LHDK
Posts: 1,705
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by uscstaylor View Post
Reflected if you still having problems I highly recommend you use the Stingers F-18. It has all of the keys mappings available for the F-18 including folding wings...

If you need the link I can send it to you.
Hi,

Thanks a lot, but that's the one I'm using, however, if I change the controls it doesn't affect the plane.
__________________


My Music
My DCS Skins
B350 Gaming Plus / Ryzen 5 1600 X @ 3,6 / MSI GeForce GTX1070 8192 / 16 GB RAM / Samsung PM961 512 SSD / MS FFB 2 / TM Warthog throttle / Saitek ProFlight pedals / TrackIR 4 PRO
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2016, 01:13 PM   #484
uscstaylor
Senior Member
 
uscstaylor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Galloway, NJ
Posts: 1,378
Default

That's weird cause its works for me no problems. Maybe post an explanation of what your doing and maybe we can help ya figure out why its not saving the key mapping....
__________________

http://www.vvma-231.com/

Spoiler:
Gigabyte Z-270X G7 Motherboard, Intel i7- 6700K @ 4.2 Ghz, Water Cooled | 2TB FireCuda Gaming SSHD l 32gb Cruicbal Ballistix Sport LT DDR4 2400 Mhz l Gigayte GeForce GTX 1070 Xtreme video card | TM Warthog HOTAS+ Extension|T-Rudder Pedals Mk. III |Track IR5 Pro| Windows 10 64 bit
uscstaylor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2016, 02:23 PM   #485
predattak
Member
 
predattak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 130
Default

Reflected, i helped another guy some time ago , look from page 44 on this thread , the conversation between me and dave76. If it's not working for you , add me on steam and we shall see what we can do

steamcommunity.com/id/bastanu25


BTW, guys

Someone should fix the empty.tga from 1.5.5 ... anyone did that?

Last edited by predattak; 11-08-2016 at 02:26 PM.
predattak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2016, 10:57 PM   #486
dave76
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 48
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by predattak View Post
Reflected, i helped another guy some time ago , look from page 44 on this thread , the conversation between me and dave76. If it's not working for you , add me on steam and we shall see what we can do

steamcommunity.com/id/bastanu25


BTW, guys

Someone should fix the empty.tga from 1.5.5 ... anyone did that?

I CAN CONFIRM...PREDATTAK HELP WAS GREAT FOR ME !!!!!!!!
dave76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2017, 04:41 PM   #487
Sport
ED Testers Team
 
Sport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 436
Default

Curious, but does anyone know if the Su-24 mod is compatible with 1.5.4?
Sport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 05:58 PM   #488
Markindel
Member
 
Markindel's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Italy, Aci Catena
Posts: 618
Default

Thanks Morkva_55.
Markindel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2018, 11:11 AM   #489
AlphaSimulations
Member
 
AlphaSimulations's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: NC, U.S.
Posts: 676
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sport View Post
Curious, but does anyone know if the Su-24 mod is compatible with 1.5.4?
Very sure that i'm a year late by now but I have an offer for you. PM me on the ED forums if you're interested
__________________

Sirius
Modder

Official updates account representing
behalf of the Alpha Simulations team.


Mods by Alpha Simulations
AlphaSimulations is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:06 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.