Bug reporter (please specify which aircraft campaign you're playing) - Page 6 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-07-2017, 05:02 PM   #51
Apache600
3rd Party Campaign Creator
 
Apache600's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Sacramento, California
Posts: 479
Reputation power: 7
Apache600 has a spectacular aura aboutApache600 has a spectacular aura aboutApache600 has a spectacular aura aboutApache600 has a spectacular aura aboutApache600 has a spectacular aura about
Default

Thanks for the heads up QuiGon, This issue is unfortunately sprouting up in the MiG-15 version as well. I believe it to possibly be an issue with the aircraft (especially since it's showing up and registering in the debriefing) Hopefully it will be resolved in the future, but thankfully it isn't something that stops the campaign in its tracks.
Thanks again!

- Apache600
__________________

The Museum Relic Campaign: --> http://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=164322
Apache600 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2017, 08:30 AM   #52
QuiGon
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 4,228
Reputation power: 21
QuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really niceQuiGon is just really nice
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Apache600 View Post
Thanks for the heads up QuiGon, This issue is unfortunately sprouting up in the MiG-15 version as well. I believe it to possibly be an issue with the aircraft (especially since it's showing up and registering in the debriefing) Hopefully it will be resolved in the future, but thankfully it isn't something that stops the campaign in its tracks.
Thanks again!

- Apache600
You're right, this seems to be a DCS wide bug atm and is apparently affecting all kind of aircraft. Reports about this problem appearing on various places on the forums, like here: https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=194252

Sorry for bothering as this issue is not on you.
And yes, this problem fortunately doesn't stop me from further enjoying this well made campaign.
__________________
Intel i7-4790K @ 4x4GHz + 16 GB DDR3 + ATi Sapphire Vapor-X R9 280X + Windows 10 64Bit

DCS Panavia Tornado (IDS) really needs to be a thing!

QuiGon is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:11 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.