Pre-Ordered the F14 but have an issue - Page 8 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2018, 06:21 PM   #71
hreich
Member
 
hreich's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 938
Default

I managed to reedem coupon, but i dont see f14 on my account?

Correction: i see that i already have license when trying to purchase through ed store
__________________

Pilot from Croatia

Last edited by hreich; 10-08-2018 at 06:28 PM.
hreich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 06:23 PM   #72
Thudster
Junior Member
 
Thudster's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Ohio, U.S.A.
Posts: 53
Default

+1
Cannot redeem or enter the Serial Number on ED site.
__________________
Custom iBUYPOWER Build: Gigabyte Z370 AORUS Gaming 5 MBrd\ i7-8700K CPU @ 5.0 GHz OC\ 32 GB DDR4 2800 XMP\ (x2) M.2 PCIe NVME SSD\ EVGA 1080 Ti Superclocked 11gb Driver 398.11 +50\+400 \ EVGA GTX1070 (PhysX)\ Corsair Hydro Series H60 120mm Liquid CPU Cooler\ Thermaltake Toughpower Grand RGB 750W Gold PS
::: Oculus Rift \ Delan Clip \ Warthog HOTAS \ MFG Crosswind Pedals
::: Windows 10 v1803 17134.112 64-bit
::: DCS OpenBeta \ F/A-18C \ M-2000 \ AV-8B \ A-10C
Thudster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 06:28 PM   #73
hreich
Member
 
hreich's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 938
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thudster View Post
+1
Cannot redeem or enter the Serial Number on ED site.
Try here:
https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.c...ensing/coupon/
__________________

Pilot from Croatia
hreich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 06:38 PM   #74
golani79
Senior Member
 
golani79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Austria
Posts: 1,024
Default

Was able to redeem the code but I´m still able to buy the F-14 as it doesn´t say "already bought".


Guess, it just takes a while.


edit:
If I go into the details of the F-14 on the e-shop site it says You already have a license for this product although it´s still active for purchase.
__________________
>> DCS liveries by golani79 <<

Last edited by golani79; 10-08-2018 at 06:40 PM.
golani79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 07:10 PM   #75
HornyyyHorn
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 6
Default

It worked!!!

https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.c...ensing/coupon/

is the key!

Put in your code ...

Thank You hreich
HornyyyHorn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 08:23 PM   #76
tobaschi
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 361
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadowless View Post
Try this page, I already got my Tomcat.
https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.c...ensing/coupon/
I've done this, instead of the F-14 i've got the DCS Persian Gulf Map, WTF?!
tobaschi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 08:35 PM   #77
Cobra847
3rd Party Developer
 
Cobra847's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Helsingborg, Sweden
Posts: 2,660
Default

Dear All,

In order to redeem the key you purchased on Heatblur.com:

Visit: https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.c...ensing/coupon/ and enter your coupon code. This will bind an F-14 to your account.

If you do not have a DCS Account, please create one.

Thank you,

HB
__________________
Nicholas Dackard

Founder & Lead Artist
Heatblur Simulations

https://www.facebook.com/heatblur/
Cobra847 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 08:36 PM   #78
Cobra847
3rd Party Developer
 
Cobra847's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Helsingborg, Sweden
Posts: 2,660
Default

The e-mail saying "Viggen" instead of Tomcat is a mistake and has been corrected. You have actually received a Tomcat key; its just the email that is awry.
__________________
Nicholas Dackard

Founder & Lead Artist
Heatblur Simulations

https://www.facebook.com/heatblur/
Cobra847 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 08:41 PM   #79
tobaschi
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 361
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tobaschi View Post
I've done this, instead of the F-14 i've got the DCS Persian Gulf Map, WTF?!
Got feedback from Eagle Dynamics IT Team

Quote:
Hello,
please use this new coupon to obtain F-14 license : [CUT]

your previous coupon in not valid and was exchanged

the license for PG map obtained from that coupon was deleted.
The new Coupon code worked and git my F-14, but hell, now iam scared to add my second key
tobaschi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 08:41 PM   #80
Cobra847
3rd Party Developer
 
Cobra847's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Helsingborg, Sweden
Posts: 2,660
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tobaschi View Post
I've done this, instead of the F-14 i've got the DCS Persian Gulf Map, WTF?!
Can you e-mail us?

THanks!
__________________
Nicholas Dackard

Founder & Lead Artist
Heatblur Simulations

https://www.facebook.com/heatblur/
Cobra847 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:59 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.