F18 Hornet Campaign, Persian Gulf - Page 3 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2020, 09:14 AM   #21
MAXsenna
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Oslo, Norway
Posts: 1,206
Default

Hey man! Been away for a few days, but now I'm back. (Finally got hold of a Cougar, ridiculously cheap). So I'll look into it and get back to you!

Sent from my ANE-LX1 using Tapatalk
MAXsenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2020, 01:21 PM   #22
seanpellington
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Cyprus
Posts: 69
Default

Thanks Max, appreciate all your help
__________________
Rig: |(CPU)Intel® Core™ i7 Eight Core Processor i7-9700K (3.6GHz) 12MB Cache|ASUS® ROG STRIX Z390-F GAMING|32GB Corsair VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4 3200MHz (2 x 16GB)|11GB NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 2080TI|2TB SEAGATE IRONWOLF PRO 3.5", 7200 RPM 128MB CACHE|1TB INTEL® 660p M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD (upto 1800MB/sR | 1800MB/sW)|CORSAIR 850W RMx SERIES™ MODULAR 80 PLUS® GOLD, ULTRA QUIET|Processor Cooling Corsair H60 Hydro Cooler w/ PCS Ultra Quiet Fans Thermal Paste||RIFT S VR| TM HOTAS A10 Warthog
seanpellington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2020, 11:48 PM   #23
MAXsenna
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Oslo, Norway
Posts: 1,206
Default

Hey Sean! Glad to help. Apologies, I'm confused. When you click "File". You don't get a menu with "New" etc on top?

Happy about frequencies!
Cheers!

Sent from my ANE-LX1 using Tapatalk
MAXsenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2020, 03:08 PM   #24
seanpellington
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Cyprus
Posts: 69
Default

No on the only thing I get when I click file is exit. So I have downloaded mod manger from DCS. I download the file into my default download file on windows. I then extract the file in the same downloads file and then I click on the mod manager file and open up the mod manager when in the mod manager program I click file and the option it gives me is exit.
__________________
Rig: |(CPU)Intel® Core™ i7 Eight Core Processor i7-9700K (3.6GHz) 12MB Cache|ASUS® ROG STRIX Z390-F GAMING|32GB Corsair VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4 3200MHz (2 x 16GB)|11GB NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 2080TI|2TB SEAGATE IRONWOLF PRO 3.5", 7200 RPM 128MB CACHE|1TB INTEL® 660p M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD (upto 1800MB/sR | 1800MB/sW)|CORSAIR 850W RMx SERIES™ MODULAR 80 PLUS® GOLD, ULTRA QUIET|Processor Cooling Corsair H60 Hydro Cooler w/ PCS Ultra Quiet Fans Thermal Paste||RIFT S VR| TM HOTAS A10 Warthog
seanpellington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2020, 03:33 PM   #25
MAXsenna
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Oslo, Norway
Posts: 1,206
Default

That's really strange!
Hmmm... Try ton uninstall, and reinstall!

Sent from my ANE-LX1 using Tapatalk
MAXsenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2020, 07:00 PM   #26
seanpellington
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Cyprus
Posts: 69
Default

Ok I’ll give that a try. Thanks
__________________
Rig: |(CPU)Intel® Core™ i7 Eight Core Processor i7-9700K (3.6GHz) 12MB Cache|ASUS® ROG STRIX Z390-F GAMING|32GB Corsair VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4 3200MHz (2 x 16GB)|11GB NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 2080TI|2TB SEAGATE IRONWOLF PRO 3.5", 7200 RPM 128MB CACHE|1TB INTEL® 660p M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD (upto 1800MB/sR | 1800MB/sW)|CORSAIR 850W RMx SERIES™ MODULAR 80 PLUS® GOLD, ULTRA QUIET|Processor Cooling Corsair H60 Hydro Cooler w/ PCS Ultra Quiet Fans Thermal Paste||RIFT S VR| TM HOTAS A10 Warthog
seanpellington is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:05 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.