Mig-29 standalone module availability - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-11-2018, 03:42 PM   #11
VC
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by joey45 View Post
Check in Germany.

I haven't bought it yet, I'm asking to inform my potential purchase decision but I will take that as a yes.
VC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2018, 03:44 PM   #12
Rudel_chw
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Antofagasta, Chile
Posts: 2,073
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by VC View Post
I haven't bought it yet, I'm asking to inform my potential purchase decision but I will take that as a yes.


Its included ... he meant that to be able to select it in game, your aircraft has to belong to the country "Germany"
__________________
For work: iMac mid-2010 of 27" - Core i7 870 - 6 GB DDR3 1333 MHz - ATI HD5670 - SSD 256 GB - HDD 2 TB - macOS High Sierra
For Gaming: 27" Monitor - Ryzen 1500X - 16 GB DDR4 2400 - MSI GTX970 - SSD 384 GB - HDD 8 TB - Windows 8.1 Pro - Thrustmaster HOTAS Cougar - Oculus Rift CV1
Mobile: iPad Pro 12.9" of 128 GB
Rudel_chw is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2018, 03:54 PM   #13
VC
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 37
Default

That makes sense and is precisely why I would want to own it: to be able to fly on typical NATO/western coalitions without having to own an actual western built plane, as none of those modules tempt me at the moment, but the Mig-29 does.
VC is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:25 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.