Is this normal for a cleanup? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2017, 10:38 AM   #1
imacken
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Cornwall, UK
Posts: 352
Reputation power: 1
imacken is on a distinguished road
Default Is this normal for a cleanup?

When I run a 'clean' on the release version, I get all my FC3 files showing up for deletion as per attached.
However, if I run it on the Open Alpha build, they don't show.
Is this normal?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sg.jpg
Views:	140
Size:	288.3 KB
ID:	157267  
imacken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2017, 03:26 PM   #2
c0ff
ED Team
 
c0ff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 2,751
Reputation power: 72
c0ff has disabled reputation
Default

Code:
DCS_updater.exe install FC3
will help
__________________
Dmitry S. Baikov @ Eagle Dynamics
Listen to my music here: http://soundcloud.com/c0ff
c0ff is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:57 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.