Warthog and Phoenix - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2019, 12:41 AM   #1
Bob Morton
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 25
Default Warthog and Phoenix

Hello - this may be a stupid question, but I have the warthog stick and when I use the weapon selector switch there seems no way to elect Phoenix. Do I need to use the keyboard or is there a mapped key?
__________________
F-14B
i7-6700k 4Ghz; EVGA 2080ti; 32GB DDR4; warthog HOTAS; Logitech pro flight pedals; oculus Rift S
Bob Morton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2019, 01:55 AM   #2
Halcyon
Member
 
Halcyon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 280
Default

It's the selector press. Toggles between the AIM-7 and the AIM-54.
Halcyon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2019, 02:33 AM   #3
Tyrant07
Member
 
Tyrant07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Murica
Posts: 110
Default

toggle up to SP and then it should be TMS right by default on the warthog stick
Tyrant07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2019, 02:38 AM   #4
Bob Morton
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tyrant07 View Post
toggle up to SP and then it should be TMS right by default on the warthog stick
Thank you!
__________________
F-14B
i7-6700k 4Ghz; EVGA 2080ti; 32GB DDR4; warthog HOTAS; Logitech pro flight pedals; oculus Rift S
Bob Morton is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:35 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.