Adjusting Jester Menu Position for Multi Monitor setups - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-03-2019, 05:53 PM   #11
IronMike
3rd Party Developer
 
IronMike's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Austria
Posts: 1,379
Default

Zdravo brate,

you mean the control input pop up on the right buttom corner that shows you on glidepath? we will remove that entirely at some point. I think we talked about that before, and it fell a bit through the cracks.
__________________
Heatblur Simulations

Please feel free to contact me anytime, either via PM here, on the forums, or via email through the contact form on our homepage.

http://www.heatblur.com/

https://www.facebook.com/heatblur/
IronMike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2019, 07:55 PM   #12
hreich
Senior Member
 
hreich's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,082
Default

Yep that's the one..Ok thanks for info
__________________

Pilot from Croatia
hreich is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:44 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.