C-101 BUGS WE ARE TRACKING - Page 50 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-29-2019, 07:51 PM   #491
KalAbaddon
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 87
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vibora View Post
It is not a bug, you take control of the rear cockpit automatically. If you set a solo flight in the ME you won't be able to do that. On the other hand, if you think this feature has to be corrected, please contact ED. This is not something related to our module.

Thank you for your compliments.
No big deal, I am not so concerned about it that I will keep pestering. My only thought was it was weird to sit on the runway and control the plane like a remote control plane


Regardless I enjoy the plane as well as flying it and to me that is all that really matters!
KalAbaddon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2019, 07:39 PM   #492
Arinc429
Junior Member
 
Arinc429's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Spain
Posts: 81
Default

Sorry if already reported.

-There's no Radio frequency synchronization on multiplayer.
-There's no IFR HUD synchronization on multiplayer.
-The Thottle friction wheel on rear cockpit moves constantly on multiplayer, at the same speed as front pilot oxigen flow indicator reading on rear cockpit does.
-The "Intercom MODE Selector Increase and Decrease mappings do not work. It does not reach VHF, only turns between INT and UHF. (front and rear cockpits, single and multiplayer).


Thanks.

Antonio.
__________________
ASUS ROG MAXIMUS X HERO WiFi AC / i7-8700K@5.0 GHz / 2xM.2 Toshiba OCZ RD400 1Tb / 4xCorsair 8Gb (32Gb) DDR4@3000 MHz / 2xGeforce GTX 1080 Ti + 1Geforce GTX 680 / SoundBlaster Fatal1ty / Windows 10 Home x64 / TM Warthog / TM TPR Pedals / Oculus Rift / Samsung UE32EH5000W
Arinc429 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2019, 08:09 PM   #493
Vibora
Beta Tester
 
Vibora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Madrid
Posts: 7,348
Default

That's all known. Multicrew is WIP. We have just solved canopy synchronization, as you can see in last changelog.
Inputs mapping is also WIP.
The issue with throttle friction wheel is known as well.
Thank you anyway for your reports.
__________________
Roberto "Vibora" Seoane
Alas Rojas



Vibora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2019, 08:16 PM   #494
Kylian717
Junior Member
 
Kylian717's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 53
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vibora View Post
That's all known. Multicrew is WIP. We have just solved canopy synchronization, as you can see in last changelog.
Inputs mapping is also WIP.
The issue with throttle friction wheel is known as well.
Thank you anyway for your reports.


Hello can we have the list of issue to fix please ? I hope that this amazing module will be finished soon.
Kylian717 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2019, 10:26 PM   #495
Vibora
Beta Tester
 
Vibora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Madrid
Posts: 7,348
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kylian717 View Post
Hello can we have the list of issue to fix please ? I hope that this amazing module will be finished soon.
Hello, here you have:
https://forums.eagle.ru/showpost.php...32&postcount=2
__________________
Roberto "Vibora" Seoane
Alas Rojas



Vibora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2019, 11:34 AM   #496
JG78_horΛz
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Germany
Posts: 43
Default

Heyhey

really like your module, its a pleassure to fly! quick question around every second flight the Trim funktion will not work for me.. i have instead to use the emergency trim to fly. Is this a bug or my misstake?

also sometimes i get a fire warning and shortly after that my engine cut off. even when iam taxing on the ground. maybe its my misstake ether, just want to ask

Last edited by JG78_horΛz; 08-28-2019 at 11:38 AM.
JG78_horΛz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2019, 02:11 PM   #497
kontiuka
ED Translator
 
kontiuka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 3,883
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JG78_horΛz View Post
Heyhey

really like your module, its a pleassure to fly! quick question around every second flight the Trim funktion will not work for me.. i have instead to use the emergency trim to fly. Is this a bug or my misstake?

also sometimes i get a fire warning and shortly after that my engine cut off. even when iam taxing on the ground. maybe its my misstake ether, just want to ask
I've not seen either of those issues. Maybe attach a track?
kontiuka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2019, 05:35 PM   #498
JG78_horΛz
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Germany
Posts: 43
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kontiuka View Post
I've not seen either of those issues. Maybe attach a track?

i had the "luck" both happend in the first attempt. I hope it help u guys! If u have any questions, text me


http://www.mediafire.com/file/gfpaen...83737.trk/file

Last edited by JG78_horΛz; 08-28-2019 at 05:37 PM.
JG78_horΛz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2019, 11:38 PM   #499
Vibora
Beta Tester
 
Vibora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Madrid
Posts: 7,348
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JG78_horΛz View Post
Heyhey

really like your module, its a pleassure to fly!
Thank you very much!

Quote:
quick question around every second flight the Trim funktion will not work for me.. i have instead to use the emergency trim to fly. Is this a bug or my misstake?
Be sure you don't keep the speed brake switch depressed. Release the switch after using it. The airplane keeps trimming while the speed brake switch is depressed.

Quote:
also sometimes i get a fire warning and shortly after that my engine cut off. even when iam taxing on the ground. maybe its my misstake ether, just want to ask
Don't know if this is the reason why that happened to you but, the engine can catch fire if you keep an ITT higher than 831ºC for more than 5 minutes in the C-101EB. Or, there's a failure programmed in the mission, of course.
__________________
Roberto "Vibora" Seoane
Alas Rojas



Vibora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2019, 02:48 AM   #500
kontiuka
ED Translator
 
kontiuka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 3,883
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JG78_horΛz View Post
also sometimes i get a fire warning and shortly after that my engine cut off. even when iam taxing on the ground. maybe its my misstake ether, just want to ask
I watched the track and your engine did catch fire but it was mid flight. Not on the taxiway.
kontiuka is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:12 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.