Noob requesting M2000 Help

Goose12

Hi All,

I have been playing DCS world for a couple months. Started with FC3, purchased the F5 (which I love) and decided to get the M2000 as I always loved it when I was younger.

I thought the M2000 would be a good step up from the F5 and then I could move on to something more complex like the F14/F18/F16 but I am having a lot of trouble with it and it's workflow. I've read some of manual, done most of the training missions and most of Chuck's guide as well but it seems like none of them are 100% accurate or I am doing things wrong.

At any rate have a lot of questions that I am sure could be answered fairly quickly form an instructor flight in DCS.

Happy to pay via Venmo or whatever for someone's time.

Appreciate any help!

Baltic Dragon is currently updating mission following changed done during MLO.

Manual has been updated to include all latest changes.

First training mission has also been updated.

It's only updated on Open Beta though, so if you are flying on Stable branch, you can find updated manual and update Training Mission 1 here: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1MOyh9LAyJOWVCHaUANa0ZXc6zi_KaM6f

Hi All,

I have been playing DCS world for a couple months. Started with FC3, purchased the F5 (which I love) and decided to get the M2000 as I always loved it when I was younger.

I thought the M2000 would be a good step up from the F5 and then I could move on to something more complex like the F14/F18/F16 but I am having a lot of trouble with it and it's workflow. I've read some of manual, done most of the training missions and most of Chuck's guide as well but it seems like none of them are 100% accurate or I am doing things wrong.

At any rate have a lot of questions that I am sure could be answered fairly quickly form an instructor flight in DCS.

Happy to pay via Venmo or whatever for someone's time.

Appreciate any help!