DCE Campaigns - Page 58 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2019, 03:50 PM   #571
grant977
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 200
Default

I’m almost done when I start a new one I’ll just clean install and see if it fixes the issue.
grant977 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2019, 07:53 AM   #572
PB0_CEF
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: ST DIZIER FRANCE
Posts: 600
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zarbas View Post
You're probably just really unlucky... Why don't you try to backup your campaign files (don't forget missions in the EN folder!) and start a new one keep skipping some missions? Maybe there is something wrong with the campaign you're playing.
My first try was unlucky too but I used Nextmission.bat (my campaign was running) and it worked
Did you received my PM Zarbas ?
PB0_CEF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2019, 01:17 PM   #573
Zarbas
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PB0_CEF View Post
My first try was unlucky too but I used Nextmission.bat (my campaign was running) and it worked
Did you received my PM Zarbas ?
Yes, sorry, it's been a crazy week at work and I didn't have time to answer.

I'm happy it worked for you guys, if you have any other nice to have features please let me know
Zarbas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2019, 04:13 PM   #574
MeatBall
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 131
Default

Hi PB0_CEF,
i have a question on the cap missions:

I noticed that the operation of CAP, lasts a long time, if I understand correctly I should fly between the two waypoint (2,3), for about 3 hours, is it normal?
MeatBall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2019, 04:15 PM   #575
PB0_CEF
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: ST DIZIER FRANCE
Posts: 600
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MeatBall View Post
Hi PB0_CEF,
i have a question on the cap missions:

I noticed that the operation of CAP, lasts a long time, if I understand correctly I should fly between the two waypoint (2,3), for about 3 hours, is it normal?
No I will change this soon
PB0_CEF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2019, 04:32 PM   #576
MeatBall
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 131
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PB0_CEF View Post
No I will change this soon
ok cool, thanks, i can't finish any mission at the moment
MeatBall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2019, 05:08 PM   #577
Zarbas
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PB0_CEF View Post
My first try was unlucky too but I used Nextmission.bat (my campaign was running) and it worked
Did you received my PM Zarbas ?
I tried to answer but my sent folder is empty so I'm not sure if you received anything... Did you receive the answer?
Zarbas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2019, 05:11 PM   #578
PB0_CEF
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: ST DIZIER FRANCE
Posts: 600
Default

Yes I received your 3 messages I had the same problem with ED PMs


Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
PB0_CEF is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:01 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.