[REPORTED]Export MFCD very since OB 2.5.5.36986 - Page 3 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2019, 10:16 AM   #21
BIGNEWY
ED Community Manager
 
BIGNEWY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 20,084
Default

Hi all

apologies for overlooking this, I have reported it now.
__________________
BIGNEWY
Community Manager Eagle Dynamics
Windows 10 Pro x64, NVIDIA MSI RTX 2080Ti VENTUS GP, INTEL i7 4790K @4.4 GHz( Cooled by H100i ), 32GB DDR3 @1866 , Asus Z97-AR, TM Warthog, Jet provost rudder pedals, VIVE Cosmos
BIGNEWY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2019, 03:22 PM   #22
Milli
Member
 
Milli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Shropshire, England, United Kingdom
Posts: 648
Default

Thanks alot Bignewy.
Milli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2019, 09:02 AM   #23
Milli
Member
 
Milli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Shropshire, England, United Kingdom
Posts: 648
Default

While waiting for the fix to the problem I have a workaround that works very well for me. I have a nvidia graphics card and so if i open up the nvidia control panel and go to 'Adjust colour desktop settings', then select my second monitor and select 'Use nvidia settings' in the 'Choose how colour is set' section. Then all i do is boost the brightness up (90% in my case) and boost the contrast up to 75%. Voila, nice bright, clear looking MPCD and DDI's.
Milli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2020, 05:57 PM   #24
Kyuzo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 33
Default

Hi, any updates?
If not fixing it, please add a "gamma" or "brightness" options for each different export to be programmed by users into .lua files in MonitorSetup.

For example, now the Ka-50 Shkval export is brighter than cockpit, while ABRIS export is much much darker than in the cockpit in 2.5.6 as on 20-Feb-2020.
Please. Thank you.

https://imgur.com/f8k2Xt5

Last edited by Kyuzo; 02-20-2020 at 06:03 PM.
Kyuzo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2020, 06:02 PM   #25
BaD CrC
Senior Member
 
BaD CrC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: New Jersey, USA
Posts: 2,739
Default

Would like to see fixed also for the NS430 export.
__________________
BaD CrC is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:21 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.