Кабина - Page 159 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-03-2019, 04:34 PM   #1581
slebedeff
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 299
Default

Тссс !!!
Говори шопотом, нас могут услышать )))
slebedeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2019, 05:13 PM   #1582
adber
Junior Member
 
adber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 62
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Самсонов View Post
до кучи )))
Оф топ. У вас на скринах много цвета, у меня dcs блеклый, почему? Решейд?
adber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2019, 05:26 PM   #1583
Самсонов
Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 5,027
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adber View Post
Оф топ. У вас на скринах много цвета, у меня dcs блеклый, почему? Решейд?
это 1.5.8 с ReShade 0.1.1 with SweetFX 2.0
Самсонов is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2019, 06:39 AM   #1584
Phantom11
Veteran
 
Phantom11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: SPb
Posts: 4,051
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by slebedeff View Post
Тссс !!!
Говори шопотом, нас могут услышать )))
Я слежу за вами.
__________________
Spoiler:
Срочно надо DCS Mi-24, DCS Як-130!
http://vk.com/id1447702
Phantom11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2019, 03:39 PM   #1585
Самсонов
Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 5,027
Default

все пропало !!! явка провалилась.. )))
Самсонов is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2019, 07:55 PM   #1586
S125
Member
 
S125's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: C:\Program Files\Eagle Dynamics
Posts: 328
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Самсонов View Post
архив открыть не могу, вобщем на каждую полоску назначаешь аргумент и двигаешь..
https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=90547&page=27 c поста 264

да полосу назначаешь аргумент и двигаешь.

Моя проблема в том, чтобы переместить каждую полосу, выбранную все для перемещения каждой полосы или выбранную каждой полосой. Как мне сделать
__________________

Last edited by S125; 09-08-2019 at 08:13 PM.
S125 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2019, 08:47 PM   #1587
Самсонов
Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 5,027
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by S125 View Post
Я не знаю, что стороны двигают меня теми же точками



масштабировать или перемещать объект

так не получится. по одной надо, каждой полосе аргумент и ровняй.
Самсонов is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2019, 01:58 AM   #1588
slebedeff
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 299
Default

slebedeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2019, 10:55 AM   #1589
S125
Member
 
S125's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: C:\Program Files\Eagle Dynamics
Posts: 328
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by slebedeff View Post

Спасибо за информацию всем


__________________

Last edited by S125; 09-11-2019 at 04:49 AM.
S125 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2019, 03:01 PM   #1590
Самсонов
Veteran
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 5,027
Default

))
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	622756343.jpg
Views:	279
Size:	139.8 KB
ID:	217759   Click image for larger version

Name:	622756431.jpg
Views:	259
Size:	204.4 KB
ID:	217760   Click image for larger version

Name:	622756525.jpg
Views:	250
Size:	100.4 KB
ID:	217761  

Самсонов is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:50 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.