JTACs? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2019, 08:20 PM   #1
choco8
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 30
Default JTACs?

Will the F16C module have the full JTAC 9 liner functionality that the A10C boasts?
choco8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2019, 08:33 PM   #2
timo144
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 37
Default

There's basic jtac functionality in the game. Although it's not working as smoothly as it could. Especially with IPs etc
timo144 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2019, 09:47 PM   #3
choco8
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 30
Default

Thank you!
choco8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:53 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.