Rear-Mirror at night - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-10-2018, 05:54 PM   #1
Canadus
Member
 
Canadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Germany (close to EDFV)
Posts: 216
Reputation power: 1
Canadus will become famous soon enoughCanadus will become famous soon enough
Default Rear-Mirror at night

Have just noticed, that when you fly at night and have deactivated your mirror, the texture doesn't fit.

__________________
My System: Intel Xeon E3 1231 @ 3,4GHz, 16GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 1070 8GB VRAM, Windows 10 64Bit
Canadus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2018, 06:28 PM   #2
Sauerkraut
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Germany
Posts: 125
Reputation power: 4
Sauerkraut is on a distinguished road
Default

+1
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_180210_194311.png
Views:	80
Size:	261.7 KB
ID:	178702  

Last edited by Sauerkraut; 02-10-2018 at 06:50 PM.
Sauerkraut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2018, 09:44 PM   #3
Canadus
Member
 
Canadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Germany (close to EDFV)
Posts: 216
Reputation power: 1
Canadus will become famous soon enoughCanadus will become famous soon enough
Default

Same Problem occurs during daytime also.

Sauerkraut: I would like to get my Cockpit illuminated like in your screenshot. Mine appears to be way too dark...
__________________
My System: Intel Xeon E3 1231 @ 3,4GHz, 16GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 1070 8GB VRAM, Windows 10 64Bit
Canadus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 04:39 AM   #4
Sauerkraut
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Germany
Posts: 125
Reputation power: 4
Sauerkraut is on a distinguished road
Default

The Instrument Lighting Itensity Knob was rotate to the maximum.
Sauerkraut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 07:41 AM   #5
Canadus
Member
 
Canadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Germany (close to EDFV)
Posts: 216
Reputation power: 1
Canadus will become famous soon enoughCanadus will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sauerkraut View Post
The Instrument Lighting Itensity Knob was rotate to the maximum.
Uhhh... totally forgot about that one. Whooops...
__________________
My System: Intel Xeon E3 1231 @ 3,4GHz, 16GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 1070 8GB VRAM, Windows 10 64Bit
Canadus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:08 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.