Auto Hover 2.5 - Page 3 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2018, 04:43 PM   #21
sunski34
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: France - Montpellier
Posts: 583
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by drPhibes View Post
I have had some trouble with the auto hover lately (it was impossible to engage it with the assigned keyboard and joystick inputs, even though the ground speed was close to zero, and the vertical velocity and bank angle was within spec), but re-doing all my SA342 control assignments fixed it.
I did that now and it's ok thank you. Ok on 2.5.1 update 1 OB. I think it's the same in release version.

sunski34 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2018, 12:43 AM   #22
-Painter-
Member
 
-Painter-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Germany, Berlin
Posts: 259
Default

Have the same issue.
Auto-Hover works fine in SP - but in MP totally unable to engage it.
Do I need to re-do ALL control bindings? That can not be true. Isn't there one specific which is the cause?
I have no axis assigned for the fuel-lever (it is the standard PG-UP PG-DOWN only).
__________________
Regards
REAPER 31 | Painter
-Painter- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2018, 03:51 PM   #23
-Painter-
Member
 
-Painter-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Germany, Berlin
Posts: 259
Default

Was a pilot error from my side -> Gyros need to be ON (GM)
__________________
Regards
REAPER 31 | Painter
-Painter- is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:40 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.